Vote on SB 349 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 349
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 96th Special Session
  • Date: Jun 30, 2009
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 81
No 33
Absent 0
Excused 4
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 43 6 3
Republican 17 25 1
Unknown 21 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
William B. Black Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
William D. Burns Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Joyce Yes
Davis, William Yes
Reitz Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Lyons Yes
Smith Yes
Bradley Yes
McGuire Yes
Brady Yes
Stephens Yes
Sullivan Yes
Miller Yes
Burke Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Gordon, Careen Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Hannig Yes
Collins Yes
Harris Yes
Watson Yes
Hernandez Yes
Richard P. Myers Republican Yes
Howard Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican No
Patricia R. Bellock Republican No
Bob Biggins Republican No
Elizabeth Coulson Republican No
Fred Crespo Democratic No
Julie Hamos Democratic No
David R. Leitch Republican No
Emily McAsey Democratic No
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican No
Rosemary Mulligan Republican No
Sandra M. Pihos Republican No
Darlene J. Senger Republican No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Ronald A. Wait Republican No
Mark L. Walker Democratic No
Mitchell, Bill No
Dave Winters Republican No
Gordon, Jehan No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
Franco Coladipietro Republican No
Sandy Cole Republican No
Michael G. Connelly Republican No
Shane Cultra Republican No
Keith Farnham Democratic No
Mike Fortner Republican No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Paul D. Froehlich Republican No
Kay Hatcher Republican No
Robert W. Pritchard Republican No
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican No
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican No
David B. Reis Republican No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Luis Arroyo Democratic Excused
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Excused
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Excused
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.