Vote on SB 103 - Reconsideration

  • Bill: SB 103
  • Motion Text: Reconsideration
  • Legislative Session: New Hampshire 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 24, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 14
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 10 0
Republican 10 4 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chuck Morse Republican Yes
Sharon M Carson Republican Yes
Jeb Bradley Republican Yes
Gary L. Daniels Republican Yes
Kevin A. Avard Republican Yes
Regina Birdsell Republican Yes
James P. Gray Republican Yes
Ruth Ward Republican Yes
Harold F. French Republican Yes
Erin Hennessey Republican Yes
Lou D'Allesandro Democratic No
David H Watters Democratic No
John Reagan Republican No
Donna M. Soucy Democratic No
Tom Sherman Democratic No
Cindy Rosenwald Democratic No
Bob J. Giuda Republican No
Jay Kahn Democratic No
Bill Gannon Republican No
Kevin J. Cavanaugh Democratic No
Suzanne M Prentiss Democratic No
Denise Ricciardi Republican No
Rebecca G. Whitley Democratic No
Rebecca Perkins Kwoka Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New Hampshire General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.