Vote on SJR 27 - Motion To Adopt

  • Bill: SJR 27
  • Motion Text: Motion To Adopt
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 102nd Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 01, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 54
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 5
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Robert Peters Democratic Yes
Ann Gillespie Democratic Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Jason Plummer Republican Yes
Glowiak Hilton Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Darren Bailey Republican Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Mike Simmons Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Christopher Belt Democratic Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Bennett Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Adriane Johnson Democratic Yes
Terri Bryant Republican Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
Win Stoller Republican Yes
Patrick J. Joyce Democratic Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
John Connor Democratic Yes
Turner, D. Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Rachelle Crowe Democratic Yes
Turner, S. Yes
Loughran Cappel Yes
Cullerton, T. Yes
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Karina Villa Democratic Yes
Steve McClure Republican Yes
John F. Curran Republican Yes
Celina Villanueva Democratic Yes
Dan McConchie Republican Yes
Donald P. DeWitte Republican Yes
Ram Villivalam Democratic Yes
Morrison Yes
Laura Ellman Democratic Yes
Craig Wilcox Republican Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Murphy Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Pacione-Zayas Yes
Dale Fowler Republican Yes
Omar Aquino Democratic Not Voting
Harris Not Voting
Brian W. Stewart Republican Not Voting
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Not Voting
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.