Vote on HB 19-1230 - BILL

  • Bill: HB 19-1230
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: May 02, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 12
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gonzales Yes
Rodriguez Yes
Story Yes
President Yes
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
Larry Crowder Republican Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Kerry Donovan Democratic Yes
Stephen Fenberg Democratic Yes
Rhonda Fields Democratic Yes
Mike Foote Democratic Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Owen Hill Republican Yes
Pete Lee Democratic Yes
Vicki Marble Republican Yes
Dominick Moreno Democratic Yes
Brittany Pettersen Democratic Yes
Jim Smallwood Republican Yes
Jerry Sonnenberg Republican Yes
Jack Tate Republican Yes
Nancy Todd Democratic Yes
Faith Winter Democratic Yes
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic Yes
Court No
Gardner No
Hisey No
Williams A. No
Woodward No
John Cooke Republican No
Don Coram Republican No
Chris Holbert Republican No
Paul Lundeen Republican No
Kevin Priola Republican No
Bob Rankin Republican No
Ray Scott Republican No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.