Vote on ACA 6 - ACA 6 GATTO Assembly Third Reading Amend By OLSEN Set #1

  • Bill: ACA 6
  • Motion Text: ACA 6 GATTO Assembly Third Reading Amend By OLSEN Set #1
  • Legislative Session: California 2011-2012 Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 01, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 43
No 15
Other 22
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 32 0 12
Republican 4 14 8
Unknown 7 1 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Roger Dickinson Democratic Yes
Mike Eng Democratic Yes
Mike Feuer Democratic Yes
Felipe Fuentes Democratic Yes
Mike Gatto Democratic Yes
Wilmer Amina Carter Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Fong Yes
Paul J Cook Republican Yes
Allen Yes
Alyson Huber Democratic Yes
Roger Hernández Democratic Yes
Jared William Huffman Democratic Yes
Portantino Yes
John A. Pérez Yes
Kristin Olsen Republican Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Sandré Swanson Democratic Yes
Das Williams Democratic Yes
Mitchell Yes
Mariko Yamada Democratic Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Richard Gordon Democratic Yes
Bonilla Yes
Charles Calderon Yes
Nora Campos Democratic Yes
Marty Block Democratic Yes
Wesley Chesbro Democratic Yes
Mike Davis Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Brian Nestande Republican Yes
Richard Pan Democratic Yes
Norma Torres Democratic Yes
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Yes
Katcho Achadjian Republican Yes
Luis Alejo Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Bob Blumenfield Democratic Yes
Steven Bradford Democratic Yes
Julia Brownley Democratic Yes
Joan Buchanan Democratic Yes
Mary Hayashi Democratic Yes
Jose Solorio Democratic Yes
Beth Gaines Republican No
Jones No
Curt Hagman Republican No
Linda Halderman Republican No
Connie Conway Republican No
Tim Donnelly Republican No
Dan Logue Republican No
Jeff Miller Republican No
Mike Morrell Republican No
Jim Silva Republican No
Kevin D Jeffries Republican No
Steve Knight Republican No
Allan Mansoor Republican No
Jim Nielsen Republican No
Donald Wagner Republican No
Warren T Furutani Democratic Other
Shannon Grove Republican Other
Martin Garrick Republican Other
Betsy Butler Democratic Other
Jeff Gorell Republican Other
Bill Berryhill Republican Other
Isadore Hall Democratic Other
Diane L Harkey Republican Other
Fletcher Other
Bonnie Lowenthal Democratic Other
V. Manuel Pérez Democratic Other
Atkins Other
Ben Hueso Democratic Other
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Other
Ricardo Lara Democratic Other
Tony Mendoza Democratic Other
Chris Norby Republican Other
Henry Perea Democratic Other
Cameron Smyth Republican Other
David Valadao Republican Other
Tom Ammiano Democratic Other
Fiona Ma Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.