Vote on SB 682 - On Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 682
  • Motion Text: On Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 08, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 31
No 15
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 23 0 1
Republican 0 14 0
Unknown 8 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Brian J. Feldman Democratic Yes
Jackson Yes
Susan C. Lee Democratic Yes
Charles E. Sydnor, III Democratic Yes
Malcolm Augustine Democratic Yes
Griffith Yes
Cheryl C. Kagan Democratic Yes
Cory V. McCray Democratic Yes
Jeff Waldstreicher Democratic Yes
Pamela Beidle Democratic Yes
Guy Guzzone Democratic Yes
Delores G. Kelley Democratic Yes
Patterson Yes
Washington Yes
Joanne C. Benson Democratic Yes
Antonio Hayes Democratic Yes
Nancy J. King Democratic Yes
Paul G. Pinsky Democratic Yes
Watson Yes
Jill P. Carter Democratic Yes
Katie Fry Hester Democratic Yes
Benjamin F. Kramer Democratic Yes
Jim Rosapepe Democratic Yes
Young Yes
Sarah K. Elfreth Democratic Yes
Shelly Hettleman Democratic Yes
Clarence K. Lam Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Craig J. Zucker Democratic Yes
Arthur Ellis Democratic Yes
Jack Bailey Republican No
Paul D. Corderman Republican No
Jason C. Gallion Republican No
J. B. Jennings Republican No
Johnny Ray Salling Republican No
Mary Beth Carozza Republican No
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican No
Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. Republican No
Justin Ready Republican No
Bryan W. Simonaire Republican No
Robert Cassilly Republican No
George C. Edwards Republican No
Michael J. Hough Republican No
Reilly No
Chris West Republican No
Katherine Klausmeier Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.