Vote on SB 20-026 - BILL

  • Bill: SB 20-026
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 04, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 30
No 2
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
John Cooke Republican Yes
Don Coram Republican Yes
Larry Crowder Republican Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Kerry Donovan Democratic Yes
Stephen Fenberg Democratic Yes
Rhonda Fields Democratic Yes
Mike Foote Democratic Yes
Gardner Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Gonzales Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Hisey Yes
Pete Lee Democratic Yes
Paul Lundeen Republican Yes
Vicki Marble Republican Yes
Dominick Moreno Democratic Yes
Kevin Priola Republican Yes
Rodriguez Yes
Ray Scott Republican Yes
Jerry Sonnenberg Republican Yes
Story Yes
Jack Tate Republican Yes
Nancy Todd Democratic Yes
Williams A. Yes
Faith Winter Democratic Yes
Woodward Yes
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic Yes
President Yes
Chris Holbert Republican No
Jim Smallwood Republican No
Owen Hill Republican Excused
Brittany Pettersen Democratic Excused
Bob Rankin Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.