Vote on SB 444 - Favorable

  • Bill: SB 444
  • Motion Text: Favorable
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 20, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 0
Other 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 0 2
Republican 10 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ben Albritton Republican Yes
Dennis Baxley Republican Yes
Aaron Bean Republican Yes
Lauren Book Democratic Yes
Jim Boyd Republican Yes
Jeff Brandes Republican Yes
Manny Diaz, Jr. Republican Yes
Audrey Gibson Democratic Yes
Joe Gruters Republican Yes
Debbie Mayfield Republican Yes
Bobby Powell Democratic Yes
Ileana Garcia Republican Yes
Kathleen Passidomo Republican Yes
Randolph Bracy Democratic Other
Gary M. Farmer, Jr. Democratic Other
Travis Hutson Republican Other
Kelli Stargel Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.