Vote on SB 47 - crpt_301

  • Bill: SB 47
  • Motion Text: crpt_301
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 133rd Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Date: Apr 10, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 0 0
Republican 7 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
John Eklund Republican Yes
Cecil Thomas Democratic Yes
Nathan H. Manning Republican Yes
William P. Coley, II Republican Yes
Theresa Gavarone Republican Yes
Peggy Lehner Republican Yes
Rob McColley Republican Yes
Matt Huffman Republican Yes
Teresa Fedor Democratic Yes
Sean J. O'Brien Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.