Vote on HB 563 - Suspend the Rules

  • Bill: HB 563
  • Motion Text: Suspend the Rules
  • Legislative Session: Kentucky 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 11, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 23 0 2
Republican 19 44 8
Unknown 2 2 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lynn Bechler Republican Yes
Patrick Flannery Republican Yes
Matthew Koch Republican Yes
Charles Miller Democratic Yes
Cherlynn Stevenson Democratic Yes
John Blanton Republican Yes
Kelly Flood Democratic Yes
Nima Kulkarni Democratic Yes
Jerry T. Miller Republican Yes
Ashley Tackett Laferty Democratic Yes
Tina Bojanowski Democratic Yes
Derrick Graham Democratic Yes
Derek Lewis Republican Yes
Patti Minter Democratic Yes
Nancy Tate Republican Yes
George Brown Jr. Democratic Yes
David Hale Republican Yes
Scott Lewis Republican Yes
Ruth Ann Palumbo Democratic Yes
Thomas Yes
Tom Burch Democratic Yes
Angie Hatton Democratic Yes
Mary Lou Marzian Democratic Yes
Josie Raymond Democratic Yes
Killian Timoney Republican Yes
McKenzie Cantrell Democratic Yes
Samara Heavrin Republican Yes
C. Ed Massey Republican Yes
Steve Riley Republican Yes
Susan Westrom Democratic Yes
Jonathan Dixon Republican Yes
Regina Huff Republican Yes
Shawn McPherson Republican Yes
Rachel Roberts Democratic Yes
Buddy Wheatley Democratic Yes
Jeffery Donohue Democratic Yes
Joni L. Jenkins Democratic Yes
Reginald Meeks Democratic Yes
Bart Rowland Republican Yes
Lisa Willner Democratic Yes
Jim DuPlessis Republican Yes
Kim King Republican Yes
Meredith Yes
Attica Scott Democratic Yes
Shane Baker Republican No
Joseph M. Fischer Republican No
Richard Heath Republican No
Chad McCoy Republican No
Felicia Rabourn Republican No
Kim Banta Republican No
Daniel Fister Republican No
Thomas Huff Republican No
David Meade Republican No
Brandon Reed Republican No
Danny Bentley Republican No
Ken Fleming Republican No
Imes No
Suzanne Miles Republican No
Steven Rudy Republican No
Kevin D. Bratcher Republican No
Deanna Frazier Gordon Republican No
DJ Johnson Republican No
Kimberly Poore Moser Republican No
Sal Santoro Republican No
Josh Bray Republican No
Chris Freeland Republican No
Norma Kirk-McCormick Republican No
Jason Nemes Republican No
Scott Sharp Republican No
Randy Bridges Republican No
Chris Fugate Republican No
William Lawrence Republican No
David W. Osborne Republican No
Steve Sheldon Republican No
Josh Calloway Republican No
Robert Goforth Republican No
Matt Lockett Republican No
Jason Petrie Republican No
Smith No
Jennifer Decker Republican No
Jim Gooch Jr. Republican No
Savannah Maddox Republican No
Phillip Pratt Republican No
Bill Wesley Republican No
Myron Dossett Republican No
Mark Hart Republican No
Bobby McCool Republican No
Melinda Gibbons Prunty Republican No
Richard White Republican No
Ryan Dotson Republican No
Adam Bowling Republican Not Voting
John Bam Carney Republican Not Voting
Al Gentry Democratic Not Voting
Pamela Stevenson Democratic Not Voting
Ken Upchurch Republican Not Voting
Josh Branscum Republican Not Voting
Daniel Elliott Republican Not Voting
Adam Koenig Republican Not Voting
James Tipton Republican Not Voting
Russell Webber Republican Not Voting
Commonwealth of Kentucky Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.