Vote on SB 308 - Senate Final Passage

  • Bill: SB 308
  • Motion Text: Senate Final Passage
  • Legislative Session: Nevada 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 20, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 16
No 5
Absent 0
Not Voting 0
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Yvanna Cancela Yes
Patricia Farley Nonpartisan Yes
Aaron Ford Yes
Heidi Gansert Yes
Pete Goicoechea Republican Yes
Scott Hammond Republican Yes
Joseph Hardy Yes
Becky Harris Republican Yes
Ben Kieckhefer Republican Yes
David Parks Yes
Julia Ratti Democratic Yes
Michael Roberson Republican Yes
Tick Segerblom Democratic Yes
James Settelmeyer Yes
Pat Spearman Democratic Yes
Joyce Woodhouse Democratic Yes
Kelvin Atkinson Democratic No
Nicole Cannizzaro No
Moises Denis No
Donald Gustavson No
Mark Manendo No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Nevada Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.