Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Open States' stated mission is to improve civic engagement.

To be true to that goal, we can not stand by and be silent when a large portion of Americans face systemic racism and other forms of oppression. That oppression has meant being excluded from civic participation at the ballot box, being called un-American for peaceful protests, and being denied justice for crimes committed against them.

Please consider giving to local causes that support racial justice in your area.


Vote on HB 3446 - Motion to withdraw from Revenue failed.

  • Bill: HB 3446
  • Motion Text: Motion to withdraw from Revenue failed.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 12, 2019
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 37
Absent 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 37 1
Republican 21 0 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Greg Smith Republican Yes
Sherrie Sprenger Republican Yes
Rep Boles Yes
Bill Post Republican Yes
Greg Barreto Republican Yes
Ron Noble Republican Yes
David Brock Smith Republican Yes
Daniel Bonham Republican Yes
Lynn Findley Republican Yes
Gary Leif Republican Yes
Christine Drazan Republican Yes
Cheri Helt Republican Yes
Carl Wilson Republican Yes
Mike McLane Republican Yes
Duane Stark Republican Yes
Cedric Hayden Republican Yes
Mike Nearman Republican Yes
E. Werner Reschke Republican Yes
Rick Lewis Republican Yes
Shelly Boshart Davis Republican Yes
Kim Wallan Republican Yes
Jack Zika Republican Yes
Jeff Barker Democratic No
Paul Holvey Democratic No
Alissa Keny-Guyer Democratic No
David Gomberg Democratic No
Chris Gorsek Democratic No
Caddy McKeown Democratic No
John Lively Democratic No
Jeff Reardon Democratic No
Barbara Smith Warner Democratic No
Ken Helm Democratic No
Teresa Alonso Leon Democratic No
Janelle Bynum Democratic No
Diego Hernandez Democratic No
Sheri Schouten Democratic No
Mark Meek Democratic No
Tiffiny Mitchell Democratic No
Rachel Prusak Democratic No
Mitch Greenlick Democratic No
Brad Witt Democratic No
Nancy Nathanson Democratic No
Brian Clem Democratic No
Tina Kotek Democratic No
Margaret Doherty Democratic No
Jennifer Williamson Democratic No
Rob Nosse Democratic No
Paul Evans Democratic No
Carla Piluso Democratic No
Susan McLain Democratic No
Julie Fahey Democratic No
Pam Marsh Democratic No
Karin Power Democratic No
Tawna Sanchez Democratic No
Janeen Sollman Democratic No
Andrea Salinas Democratic No
Courtney Neron Democratic No
Marty Wilde Democratic No
Anna Williams Democratic No
Dan Rayfield Democratic Absent


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.