Vote on SR 18 - CO-AUTHORS (#63)

  • Bill: SR 18
  • Motion Text: CO-AUTHORS (#63)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Jun 19, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 0
Other 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Harris Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Morris Yes
Barrow Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Bernard Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Jackson Yes
Reese Yes
Carter Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Smith Yes
Cathey Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Fesi Yes
McMath Yes
White Yes
Fields Yes
Milligan Yes
Womack Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Mills, F. Other
Price Other
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Other
Gregory Tarver Democratic Other
Patrick Connick Republican Other
Joseph Bouie Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.