Vote on SB 120 - FINAL PASSAGE (#446)

  • Bill: SB 120
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#446)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 27, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 97
No 0
Other 8

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freeman Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Freiberg Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Goudeau Yes
Mincey Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Green Yes
Bishop Yes
Harris Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Newell Yes
Brown Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Bryant Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Butler Yes
Hughes Yes
Phelps Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Carrier Yes
Illg Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Cormier Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Selders Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Deshotel Yes
Kerner Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Thompson Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Landry Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Villio Yes
Echols Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Wheat Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
White Yes
Edmonston Yes
Willard Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Farnum Yes
McCormick Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Firment Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Fontenot Yes
McKnight Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Bagala Other
Royce Duplessis Democratic Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Romero Other
Frieman Other
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Valarie Hodges Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.