Vote on HCR 27 - CO-AUTHORS (#750)

  • Bill: HCR 27
  • Motion Text: CO-AUTHORS (#750)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 23, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 0
Other 14

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Yes
Carter Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Stine Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Milligan Yes
White Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Mr. President Other
Henry Other
J. Rogers Pope Republican Other
Mark Abraham Republican Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
Kirk Talbot Republican Other
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Other
Sharon Hewitt Republican Other
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Other
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Other
Mills, F. Other
Rick Ward III Republican Other
Cathey Other
Mills, R. Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.