Vote on HB 1298 - Conference Committee Report adopted - 2020

  • Bill: HB 1298
  • Motion Text: Conference Committee Report adopted - 2020
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 30, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 5
Absent 0
Excused 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Blare Yes
Jim W. Bolin Republican Yes
Cammack Yes
Castleberry Yes
Bob Ewing Republican Yes
Foster Yes
Greenfield (Brock) Yes
Jensen (Phil) Yes
Craig Kennedy Democratic Yes
Klumb Yes
Jack R. Kolbeck Republican Yes
John A Lake Republican Yes
Langer Yes
Ryan M. Maher Republican Yes
Reynold F. Nesiba Democratic Yes
Novstrup Yes
Jeffrey D Partridge Republican Yes
Arthur L. Rusch Republican Yes
Kyle Schoenfish Republican Yes
Smith (VJ) Yes
Deb Soholt Republican Yes
Jim B. Stalzer Republican Yes
Steinhauer Yes
Jim White Republican Yes
Wiik Yes
Susan Wismer Democratic Yes
Jordan Youngberg Republican Yes
Curd No
Troy E. Heinert Democratic No
Jeff Monroe Republican No
Otten (Ernie) No
Sutton No
Duhamel Excused
Russell Excused
Schoenbeck Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.