Vote on AB 218 - 3rd Reading AB218 Dickinson By De León

  • Bill: AB 218
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading AB218 Dickinson By De León
  • Legislative Session: California 2013-2014 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 12, 2013
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 16
Other 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 18 4 3
Republican 0 10 0
Unknown 2 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
De León Yes
Calderon Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Ben Hueso Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Marty Block Democratic Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Ricardo Lara Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Anthony Cannella Republican No
Bill Emmerson Republican No
Lou Correa Democratic No
Mark Wyland Republican No
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic No
Berryhill No
Gaines No
Joel Anderson Republican No
Steve Knight Republican No
Norma Torres Democratic No
Lois Wolk Democratic No
Jean Fuller Republican No
Bob Huff Republican No
Jim Nielsen Republican No
Andy Vidak Republican No
Mimi Walters Republican No
Fran Pavley Democratic Other
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Other
Richard D. Roth Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.