Vote on HB 70 - FINAL PASSAGE (#79)

  • Bill: HB 70
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#79)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Jun 18, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 93
No 0
Other 11

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Frieman Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Gadberry Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Goudeau Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Bishop Yes
Green Yes
Mincey Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Brown Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Bryant Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Butler Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Hughes Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carrier Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Cormier Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Romero Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Selders Yes
Deshotel Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Kerner Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Landry Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Thompson Yes
Edmonston Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Villio Yes
Farnum Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Firment Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
White Yes
Fontenot Yes
McCormick Yes
Willard Yes
Freeman Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
McKnight Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Other
Echols Other
Illg Other
Tony Bacala Republican Other
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Other
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Alan Seabaugh Republican Other
Raymond J. Crews Republican Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.