Vote on HB 1C - Favorable (Congressional Redistricting Subcommittee)

  • Bill: HB 1C
  • Motion Text: Favorable (Congressional Redistricting Subcommittee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Special Session C
  • Date: Apr 19, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 7
Not Voting 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 7 1
Republican 15 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Tom Fabricio Republican Yes
Elizabeth Anne Fetterhoff Republican Yes
Joe Harding Republican Yes
Chris Latvala Republican Yes
Thomas J. "Tom" Leek Republican Yes
Randall Scott "Randy" Maggard Republican Yes
Ralph E. Massullo, MD Republican Yes
Lawrence McClure Republican Yes
Daniel Perez Republican Yes
Scott Plakon Republican Yes
Tyler I. Sirois Republican Yes
Dana Trabulsy Republican Yes
Keith L. Truenow Republican Yes
Kaylee Tuck Republican Yes
Jayer Williamson Republican Yes
Christopher Benjamin Democratic No
Kamia L. Brown Democratic No
Fentrice Driskell Democratic No
Christine Hunschofsky Democratic No
Dotie Joseph Democratic No
Daisy Morales Democratic No
Kelly Skidmore Democratic No
David Silvers Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.