Vote on AB 6 - AB6 BUDGET Concurrence in Senate Amendments By EVANS Eighth Extraordinary Session

  • Bill: AB 6
  • Motion Text: AB6 BUDGET Concurrence in Senate Amendments By EVANS Eighth Extraordinary Session
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010, 8th Special Session
  • Date: Mar 04, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mike Feuer Democratic Yes
Warren T Furutani Democratic Yes
Wesley Chesbro Democratic Yes
Joe Coto Democratic Yes
Mike Davis Democratic Yes
Arambula Yes
Mike Eng Democratic Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Felipe Fuentes Democratic Yes
Charles Yes
Calderon Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
De Yes
La Yes
Torre Yes
De Yes
Leon Yes
Fong Yes
Jones Yes
Bonnie Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Tom Ammiano Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Isadore Hall Democratic Yes
Mary Hayashi Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Jared William Huffman Democratic Yes
Portantino Yes
Salas Yes
Saldana Yes
John Yes
A. Yes
Perez Yes
Mariko Yamada Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Ira Ruskin Democratic Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Sandré Swanson Democratic Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Alberto Torrico Democratic Yes
Karen Bass Democratic Yes
Bob Blumenfield Democratic Yes
Steven Bradford Democratic Yes
Julia Brownley Democratic Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Fiona Ma Democratic Yes
Jose Solorio Democratic Yes
Bill Emmerson Republican No
Chuck DeVore Republican No
Martin Garrick Republican No
Bill No
Berryhill No
Tom No
Berryhill No
Caballero No
Jean Fuller Republican No
Curt Hagman Republican No
Fletcher No
Gaines No
V. No
Manuel No
Perez No
Audra No
Strickland No
Kevin D Jeffries Republican No
Steve Knight Republican No
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican No
Connie Conway Republican No
Paul J Cook Republican No
Jeff Miller Republican No
Pedro Nava Democratic No
Brian Nestande Republican No
Roger Niello Republican No
Chris Norby Republican No
Cameron Smyth Republican No
Van Tran Republican No
Anthony Adams Republican No
Joel Anderson Republican No
Joan Buchanan Democratic No
Diane L Harkey Republican No
Dan Logue Republican No
Jim Nielsen Republican No
Jim Silva Republican No
Michael Villines Republican No
Wilmer Amina Carter Democratic Not Voting
Danny D Gilmore Republican Not Voting
Tony Mendoza Democratic Not Voting
Marty Block Democratic Not Voting
Alyson Huber Democratic Not Voting
Norma Torres Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.