Vote on HB 2001 - failed to pass

  • Bill: HB 2001
  • Motion Text: failed to pass
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 55th Legislature - 1st Special Session
  • Date: Jun 17, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 29
No 29
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Richard C. Andrade Democratic Yes
Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren Yes
Reginald Bolding, Jr. Democratic Yes
Kelli Butler Democratic Yes
Andrés Cano Yes
César Chávez Democratic Yes
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic Yes
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic Yes
Mitzi Epstein Democratic Yes
Diego Espinoza Democratic Yes
Charlene R. Fernandez Democratic Yes
Randall Friese Democratic Yes
Alma Hernandez Democratic Yes
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic Yes
Melody Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic Yes
Aaron Lieberman Democratic Yes
Jennifer L. Longdon Yes
Robert Meza Democratic Yes
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic Yes
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic Yes
Diego Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Athena Salman Democratic Yes
Judy Schwiebert Democratic Yes
Amish Shah Democratic Yes
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic Yes
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Yes
Raquel Terán Democratic Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Brenda Barton Republican No
Leo Biasiucci Republican No
Walter "Walt" Blackman No
Shawnna Bolick Republican No
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican No
Judy M. Burges No
Frank P Carroll No
Regina E. Cobb Republican No
David L. Cook Republican No
Tim Dunn No
John M. Fillmore No
Mark W. Finchem No
Gail Griffin Republican No
Jake Hoffman Republican No
Joel John Republican No
Steve Kaiser Republican No
John Kavanagh Republican No
Quang H. Nguyen No
Becky A. Nutt Republican No
Joanne Osborne Republican No
Jacqueline Parker Republican No
Kevin Payne Republican No
Beverly Pingerelli Republican No
Frank Pratt Republican No
Bret M. Roberts No
Ben Toma Republican No
Michelle Udall Republican No
Jeff Weninger Republican No
Justin Wilmeth Republican No
Joseph Chaplik Republican Other
Travis Grantham Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.