Vote on AB 1408 - 3rd Reading AB1408 Calderon et al. By Mendoza

  • Bill: AB 1408
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading AB1408 Calderon et al. By Mendoza
  • Legislative Session: California 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 13, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 39
No 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 0 1
Republican 10 0 0
Unknown 8 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anthony Cannella Republican Yes
Bill Dodd Democratic Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Yes
Stone Yes
Portantino Yes
Berryhill Yes
Gaines Yes
Ben Hueso Democratic Yes
Mitchell Yes
De León Yes
Allen Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Steven Bradford Democratic Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Connie M. Leyva Democratic Yes
Mike McGuire Democratic Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Richard Pan Democratic Yes
Richard D. Roth Democratic Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Andy Vidak Republican Yes
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Yes
Scott Wilk Republican Yes
Atkins Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Steven M. Glazer Democratic Yes
Patricia C. Bates Republican Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Ricardo Lara Democratic Yes
John M. W. Moorlach Republican Yes
Mike Morrell Republican Yes
Josh Newman Democratic Yes
Janet Nguyen Republican Yes
Henry I. Stern Democratic Yes
Scott D. Wiener Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.