Vote on HB 213 - Shall CSHB 213(FIN) pass the House?

  • Bill: HB 213
  • Motion Text: Shall CSHB 213(FIN) pass the House?
  • Legislative Session: Alaska 30th Legislature (2017-2018)
  • Date: Mar 15, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 16
Other 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 16 1 0
Independent 2 0 0
Republican 3 13 3
Unknown 0 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Harriet Drummond Democratic Yes
Neal Foster Democratic Yes
Jason Grenn Independent Yes
David Guttenberg Democratic Yes
Scott Kawasaki Democratic Yes
Gabrielle LeDoux Republican Yes
John Lincoln Democratic Yes
Paul Seaton Republican Yes
Ivy Spohnholz Democratic Yes
Louise Stutes Republican Yes
Geran Tarr Democratic Yes
Adam Wool Democratic Yes
Tiffany Zulkosky Democratic Yes
Matt Claman Democratic Yes
Bryce Edgmon Democratic Yes
Les Gara Democratic Yes
Andy Josephson Democratic Yes
Jonathan Kreiss-Tomkins Democratic Yes
Dan Ortiz Independent Yes
Justin Parish Democratic Yes
Chris Tuck Democratic Yes
Jennifer Johnston Republican No
Gary Knopp Republican No
Chuck Kopp Republican No
Lance Pruitt Republican No
George Rauscher Republican No
Colleen Sullivan-Leonard Republican No
Cathy Tilton Republican No
Johnson No
Wilson No
Steve Thompson Republican No
Chris Birch Republican No
David Eastman Republican No
Sam Kito Democratic No
Mark Neuman Republican No
Lora Reinbold Republican No
Dan Saddler Republican No
Mike Chenault Republican Other
Charisse Millett Republican Other
David Talerico Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Alaska State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.