Vote on SB 120 - BE CONCURRED IN

  • Bill: SB 120
  • Motion Text: BE CONCURRED IN
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 11, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 0
Republican 12 0 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Marta Bertoglio Republican Yes
Michele Binkley Republican Yes
Laurie Bishop Democratic Yes
Geraldine Custer Republican Yes
Julie Dooling Republican Yes
Gregory Frazer Republican Yes
Sharon Greef Republican Yes
Denise Hayman Democratic Yes
Ed Hill Republican Yes
Jessica Karjala Democratic Yes
Kelly Kortum Democratic Yes
Wendy Mckamey Republican Yes
Brian Putnam Republican Yes
Linda Reksten Republican Yes
Tyson Running Wolf Democratic Yes
Smith, Frank Yes
Kenneth Walsh Republican Yes
Marvin Weatherwax Democratic Yes
Kathy Whitman Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.