Vote on SB 66 - Concurred with amendments;

  • Bill: SB 66
  • Motion Text: Concurred with amendments;
  • Legislative Session: Kansas 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 29, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 29
No 9
Absent 1
Abstain 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 0 0
Republican 19 8 2
Unknown 0 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Larry Alley Republican Yes
Rick Billinger Republican Yes
Elaine Bowers Republican Yes
J.R. Claeys Republican Yes
Ethan Corson Democratic Yes
Brenda Dietrich Republican Yes
John Doll Republican Yes
Michael Fagg Republican Yes
Oletha Faust-Goudeau Democratic Yes
Marci Francisco Democratic Yes
Beverly Gossage Republican Yes
David Haley Democratic Yes
Tom Hawk Democratic Yes
Tom Holland Democratic Yes
Cindy Holscher Democratic Yes
Dan Kerschen Republican Yes
Rick Kloos Republican Yes
Jeff Longbine Republican Yes
Ty Masterson Republican Yes
Kristen O'Shea Republican Yes
Robert Olson Republican Yes
Mike Petersen Republican Yes
Pat Pettey Democratic Yes
Jeff Pittman Democratic Yes
Dennis Pyle Republican Yes
Ron Ryckman Republican Yes
Dinah Sykes Republican Yes
Mary Ware Democratic Yes
Rick Wilborn Republican Yes
Molly Baumgardner Republican No
Renee Erickson Republican No
Richard Hilderbrand Republican No
Carolyn McGinn Republican No
Virgil Peck Republican No
Mark Steffen Republican No
Alicia Straub Republican No
Thompson No
Caryn Tyson Republican No
Kellie Warren Republican Other
Gene Suellentrop Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Kansas State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.