Vote on HB 1075 - Recalled from committee (Rule 7-7)

  • Bill: HB 1075
  • Motion Text: Recalled from committee (Rule 7-7)
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 04, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 22
Absent 0
Excused 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 3 0
Republican 11 19 1
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Brock L. Greenfield Republican Yes
Jessica l. Castleberry Republican Yes
Johnson (David) Yes
Julie A. Frye-Mueller Republican Yes
Joshua M. Klumb Republican Yes
Ryan M. Maher Republican Yes
Al R. Novstrup Republican Yes
Michael H. Rohl Republican Yes
Maggie A. Sutton Republican Yes
Marsha Symens Republican Yes
Erin Tobin Republican Yes
John J. Wiik Republican Yes
Jim W. Bolin Republican No
Bryan J. Breitling Republican No
Gary L. Cammack Republican No
Casey J. Crabtree Republican No
R. Blake Curd Republican No
Michael G. Diedrich Republican No
Helene Duhamel Republican No
Mary K. Duvall Republican No
Red Dawn S. Foster Democratic No
Troy E. Heinert Democratic No
Herman D. Otten Republican No
Jean M. Hunhoff Republican No
Timothy R. Johns Republican No
Jack R. Kolbeck Republican No
Reynold F. Nesiba Democratic No
Arthur L. Rusch Republican No
Lee A. Schoenbeck Republican No
Kyle R. Schoenfish Republican No
Wayne H. Steinhauer Republican No
V. J. J. Smith Republican No
David Wheeler Republican No
Larry P. Zikmund Republican No
Jim B. Stalzer Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.