Vote on SB 943 - roll call Roll Call # 623 Yeas 60 Nays 43 Excused 0 Not Voting 7

  • Bill: SB 943
  • Motion Text: roll call Roll Call # 623 Yeas 60 Nays 43 Excused 0 Not Voting 7
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 17, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 60
No 43
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Schroeder Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Green Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
Slagh Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Lightner Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Hall Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Berman Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Vaupel Yes
Bollin Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Maddock Yes
Wakeman Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Michele Hoitenga Republican Yes
Markkanen Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
Meerman Yes
Wendzel Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Huizenga Yes
Mueller Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Crawford Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
O’Malley Yes
Whitsett Yes
Eisen Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Paquette Yes
Witwer Yes
Farrington Yes
Johnson, S. Yes
John Reilly Republican Yes
Wozniak Yes
Filler Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Rendon Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Aiyash No
Coleman No
Jon Hoadley Democratic No
Pohutsky No
Anthony No
Brian Elder Democratic No
Hood No
Yousef Rabhi Democratic No
Bolden No
Jim Ellison Democratic No
Hope No
Terry Sabo Democratic No
Brixie No
LaTanya Garrett Democratic No
Jones No
Shannon No
Sara Cambensy Democratic No
Garza No
Kennedy No
Tim Sneller Democratic No
Darrin Camilleri Democratic No
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic No
Koleszar No
William Sowerby Democratic No
Carter, B. No
Christine Greig Democratic No
Kuppa No
Stone No
Carter, T. No
Vanessa Guerra Democratic No
David LaGrand Democratic No
Tate No
Cherry No
Haadsma No
Donna Lasinski Democratic No
Rebekah Warren Democratic No
John Chirkun Democratic No
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic No
Manoogian No
Tenisha Yancey Democratic No
Clemente No
Hertel No
Ronnie Peterson Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.