Vote on AB 667 - AB 667 Cox Assembly Third Reading

  • Bill: AB 667
  • Motion Text: AB 667 Cox Assembly Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2001-2002 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 04, 2001
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Kansen Chu Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Aroner Yes
Bogh Yes
Briggs Yes
Calderon Yes
Bill Yes
Campbell Yes
John Yes
Campbell Yes
Canciamilla Yes
Cardenas Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Patricia C. Bates Republican Yes
Cardoza Yes
Chan Yes
Chavez Yes
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Yes
Cohn Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Daucher Yes
Diaz Yes
Dickerson Yes
Dutra Yes
Firebaugh Yes
Frommer Yes
Goldberg Yes
Havice Yes
Horton Yes
Keeley Yes
Kelley Yes
Koretz Yes
La Yes
Suer Yes
Leach Yes
Leonard Yes
Leslie Yes
Longville Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Maddox Yes
Matthews Yes
Migden Yes
Mountjoy Yes
Nakano Yes
Nation Yes
Negrete Yes
Robert Yes
Pacheco Yes
Rod Yes
Pacheco Yes
Papan Yes
Pescetti Yes
Richman Yes
Runner Yes
Salinas Yes
Shelley Yes
Strickland Yes
Strom-Martin Yes
Thomson Yes
Wayne Yes
Wesson Yes
Wyman Yes
Zettel Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Eloise Gómez Reyes Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Juan Vargas Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Not Voting
Washington Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.