Vote on AB 2000 - Do pass as amended.

  • Bill: AB 2000
  • Motion Text: Do pass as amended.
  • Legislative Session: California 2013-2014 Regular Session
  • Date: May 23, 2014
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 4
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 0 0
Republican 1 3 0
Unknown 2 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Nora Campos Democratic Yes
Susan Talamantes Eggman Democratic Yes
Chris R. Holden Democratic Yes
Richard Pan Democratic Yes
Bill Quirk Democratic Yes
Shirley N. Weber Democratic Yes
Bocanegra Yes
Ian Calderon Yes
Eric Linder Republican Yes
Mike Gatto Democratic Yes
Jimmy Gomez Democratic Yes
Steven Bradford Democratic Yes
Sebastian Ridley-Thomas Democratic Yes
Donald Wagner Republican No
Jones No
Tim Donnelly Republican No
Frank Bigelow Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.