Vote on HB 54 - Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass adopted Roll Call 538

  • Bill: HB 54
  • Motion Text: Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass adopted Roll Call 538
  • Legislative Session: Alabama 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 07, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 39
No 0
Other 66
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 4 0 20
Independent 0 0 1
Republican 25 0 36
Unknown 10 0 9

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Alan Baker Republican Yes
Mike Ball Republican Yes
Chris Blackshear Republican Yes
Brown (C) Yes
Brown (K) Yes
Steve Clouse Republican Yes
Terri Collins Republican Yes
Joe Faust Republican Yes
Lynn Greer Republican Yes
Corey Harbison Republican Yes
Kirk Hatcher Democratic Yes
Hill Yes
Steve Hurst Republican Yes
Gil Isbell Republican Yes
Johnson Yes
Jones (M) Yes
Kelvin Lawrence Democratic Yes
Paul W. Lee Republican Yes
Rhett Marques Republican Yes
McCutcheon Yes
McMillan Yes
Meadows Yes
Tashina Morris Democratic Yes
Ed Oliver Republican Yes
Bill Poole Republican Yes
Chris Pringle Republican Yes
Rex Reynolds Republican Yes
Proncey Robertson Republican Yes
Rod Scott Democratic Yes
Chris Sells Republican Yes
Ginny Shaver Republican Yes
Randall Shedd Republican Yes
Harry Shiver Republican Yes
Matt Simpson Republican Yes
Jeff Sorrells Republican Yes
Tim Wadsworth Republican Yes
Andy Whitt Republican Yes
Whorton Yes
Wood (D) Yes
Allen Other
Danny Crawford Republican Other
Will Dismukes Republican Other
Dickie Drake Republican Other
Brett Easterbrook Republican Other
Corley Ellis Republican Other
Tracy Estes Republican Other
Allen Farley Republican Other
David Faulkner Republican Other
Fincher Other
Matt Fridy Republican Other
Danny Garrett Republican Other
Tommy Hanes Republican Other
Holmes Other
Jamie Kiel Republican Other
Nathaniel Ledbetter Republican Other
Craig Lipscomb Republican Other
Joe Lovvorn Republican Other
Arnold Mooney Republican Other
Moore (P) Other
Becky Nordgren Republican Other
Phillip Pettus Republican Other
Kerry Rich Republican Other
Connie C. Rowe Republican Other
Harri Anne Smith Independent Other
Andrew Sorrell Republican Other
Scott Stadthagen Republican Other
David Standridge Republican Other
Shane Stringer Republican Other
Allen Treadaway Republican Other
April Weaver Republican Other
David Wheeler Republican Other
Margie Wilcox Republican Other
Rich Wingo Republican Other
Wood (R) Other
Louise Alexander Democratic Other
Barbara Boyd Democratic Other
Napoleon Bracy Democratic Other
Jim Carns Republican Other
Prince Chestnut Democratic Other
Adline Clarke Democratic Other
Merika Coleman Democratic Other
Anthony Daniels Democratic Other
Barbara Drummond Democratic Other
Chris England Democratic Other
Berry Forte Democratic Other
Victor Gaston Republican Other
Juandalynn Givan Democratic Other
Jeremy Gray Democratic Other
Dexter Grimsley Democratic Other
Laura Hall Democratic Other
Rolanda Hollis Democratic Other
Ralph Howard Democratic Other
Reed Ingram Republican Other
Thomas Jackson Democratic Other
Jones (S) Other
Wes Kitchens Republican Other
McCampbell Other
McClammy Other
Moore (M) Other
Neil Rafferty Democratic Other
John W. Rogers Democratic Other
Howard Sanderford Republican Other
Kyle South Republican Other
Rodney Sullivan Republican Other
Pebblin W. Warren Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.