Vote on SB 354 - Favorable

  • Bill: SB 354
  • Motion Text: Favorable
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 19, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 0
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Baxley Yes
Bean Yes
Hooper Yes
Lori Berman Democratic Yes
Lauren Book Democratic Yes
Janet Cruz Democratic Yes
Jose Felix Diaz Republican Yes
Gayle B. Harrell Republican Yes
Debbie Mayfield Republican Yes
Darryl Ervin Rouson Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.