Vote on HB 1551 - Favorable (State Affairs Committee)

  • Bill: HB 1551
  • Motion Text: Favorable (State Affairs Committee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 28, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 0
Not Voting 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 7 0 0
Republican 15 0 2
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Robin Bartleman Democratic Yes
James Buchanan Republican Yes
Daryl Campbell Democratic Yes
Kevin D. Chambliss Democratic Yes
Linda Chaney Republican Yes
Charles Wesley "Chuck" Clemons, Sr. Republican Yes
Brad Drake Republican Yes
Jason Fischer Republican Yes
Mike Giallombardo Republican Yes
Joy Goff-Marcil Democratic Yes
Yvonne Hayes Hinson Democratic Yes
Dotie Joseph Democratic Yes
Ralph E. Massullo, MD Republican Yes
James Vernon "Jim" Mooney, Jr. Republican Yes
Tobin Rogers "Toby" Overdorf Republican Yes
Bobby Payne Republican Yes
Rick Roth Republican Yes
Smith, C. Yes
David Smith Republican Yes
Cyndi Stevenson Republican Yes
Jackie Toledo Republican Yes
Marie Paule Woodson Democratic Yes
Ardian Zika Republican Yes
Thad Altman Republican Not Voting
Anthony Rodriguez Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.