Vote on SB 3720 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 3720
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 102nd Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 09, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 38
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 20
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 24 0 6
Republican 5 0 12
Unknown 9 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Loughran Cappel Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Omar Aquino Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Darren Bailey Republican Yes
Dan McConchie Republican Yes
Ann Gillespie Democratic Yes
Christopher Belt Democratic Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Morrison Yes
Glowiak Hilton Yes
Bennett Yes
Turner, D. Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Murphy Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
Pacione-Zayas Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
Karina Villa Democratic Yes
Robert Peters Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Celina Villanueva Democratic Yes
Adriane Johnson Democratic Yes
John Connor Democratic Yes
Ram Villivalam Democratic Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Rachelle Crowe Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Patrick J. Joyce Democratic Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Mike Simmons Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Not Voting
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Not Voting
Laura Ellman Democratic Not Voting
Neil Anderson Republican Not Voting
Brian W. Stewart Republican Not Voting
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Not Voting
Win Stoller Republican Not Voting
Steve McClure Republican Not Voting
Dale Fowler Republican Not Voting
Jason A. Barickman Republican Not Voting
Dave Syverson Republican Not Voting
Terri Bryant Republican Not Voting
Turner, S. Not Voting
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Not Voting
Collins Not Voting
Jason Plummer Republican Not Voting
Craig Wilcox Republican Not Voting
John F. Curran Republican Not Voting
Steven M. Landek Democratic Not Voting
Donald P. DeWitte Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.