Vote on SF 2364 - Shall amendment S-5092 to amendment S-5089 be adopted?

  • Bill: SF 2364
  • Motion Text: Shall amendment S-5092 to amendment S-5089 be adopted?
  • Legislative Session: Iowa 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 04, 2020
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 16
No 33
Absent 1
Abstain 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 1 1
Republican 0 26 0
Unknown 3 6 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Tony Bisignano Democratic Yes
Joe Bolkcom Democratic Yes
Nate Boulton Democratic Yes
Claire Celsi Democratic Yes
William A. Dotzler Jr. Democratic Yes
Eric Giddens Democratic Yes
Pam Jochum Democratic Yes
Kevin Kinney Democratic Yes
Jim Lykam Democratic Yes
Liz Mathis Democratic Yes
Janet Petersen Democratic Yes
Amanda Ragan Democratic Yes
Smith, J. Yes
Taylor, R. Yes
Taylor, T. Yes
Zach Wahls Democratic Yes
Jerry Behn Republican No
Michael Breitbach Republican No
Waylon Brown Republican No
Jim Carlin Republican No
Jake Chapman Republican No
Mark Costello Republican No
Chris Cournoyer Republican No
Dawson No
Jeff Edler Republican No
Randy Feenstra Republican No
Julian B. Garrett Republican No
Thomas A. Greene Republican No
Dennis Guth Republican No
Johnson No
Tim L. Kapucian Republican No
Carrie Koelker Republican No
Tim Kraayenbrink Republican No
Lofgren No
Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican No
Zach Nunn Republican No
Herman C. Quirmbach Democratic No
Ken Rozenboom Republican No
Charles Schneider Republican No
Jason Schultz Republican No
Mark Segebart Republican No
Shipley No
Amy Sinclair Republican No
Smith, R. No
Annette Sweeney Republican No
Zach Whiting Republican No
Jack Whitver Republican No
Brad Zaun Republican No
Zumbach No
Robert Hogg Democratic Absent


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Iowa General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.