Vote on HB 126 - PASS HB 126

  • Bill: HB 126
  • Motion Text: PASS HB 126
  • Legislative Session: Kentucky 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 16, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 0 2
Republican 19 9 0
Unknown 1 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ralph Alvarado Republican Yes
Jason Howell Republican Yes
Julie Raque Adams Republican Yes
Thomas Yes
Karen Berg Democratic Yes
Alice Forgy Kerr Republican Yes
John Schickel Republican Yes
Johnnie Turner Republican Yes
Jared Carpenter Republican Yes
Christian McDaniel Republican Yes
Wil Schroder Republican Yes
Robin L. Webb Democratic Yes
Danny Carroll Republican Yes
Morgan McGarvey Democratic Yes
Adrienne Southworth Republican Yes
Whitney Westerfield Republican Yes
C.B. Embry Jr. Republican Yes
Gerald A. Neal Democratic Yes
Robert Stivers II Republican Yes
Phillip Wheeler Republican Yes
Rick Girdler Republican Yes
Jason Nemes Republican Yes
Brandon Storm Republican Yes
David Yates Democratic Yes
David P. Givens Republican Yes
Tom Buford Republican No
Paul Hornback Republican No
Smith No
Mike Wilson Republican No
Matt Castlen Republican No
Meredith No
Damon Thayer Republican No
Max Wise Republican No
Jimmy Higdon Republican No
Robby Mills Republican No
Stephen West Republican No
Denise Harper Angel Democratic Not Voting
Dennis Parrett Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.