Vote on HB 3 - SUSPEND THE RULES (#5)

  • Bill: HB 3
  • Motion Text: SUSPEND THE RULES (#5)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Second Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Jun 15, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 79
No 16
Other 10

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Brett F. Geymann Republican Yes
Mincey Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Jonathan Goudeau Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Green Yes
Newell Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Bryant Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Butler Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Illg Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carrier Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Cormier Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Deshotel Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Wheat Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
White Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Freiberg Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Amedee No
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican No
Owen, C. No
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican No
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican No
Schamerhorn No
Raymond J. Crews Republican No
Dodie Horton Republican No
Alan Seabaugh Republican No
Rick Edmonds Republican No
Sherman Q. Mack Republican No
Mark Wright Republican No
Kathy Edmonston Republican No
Jack G. McFarland Republican No
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican No
Blake Miguez Republican No
Beaullieu Other
Johnson, T. Other
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Other
Carter, R. Other
Danny McCormick Republican Other
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Scott McKnight Republican Other
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Other
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.