Vote on HR 110 - R2 For Adopt

  • Bill: HR 110
  • Motion Text: R2 For Adopt
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2009-2010 Session
  • Date: Feb 11, 2009
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 110
No 0
Absent 3
Excused 0
Not Voting 7
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 49 0 3
Republican 46 0 3
Unknown 15 0 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lucy T Allen Democratic Yes
Cary D Allred Republican Yes
Marilyn Avila Republican Yes
Dan Blue Democratic Yes
Curtis Blackwood Republican Yes
William D. Brisson Republican Yes
Justin P. Burr Republican Yes
Pearl Burris-Floyd Republican Yes
Lorene Coates Democratic Yes
Nelson Cole Democratic Yes
Bill Faison Democratic Yes
Jean Farmer-Butterfield Democratic Yes
Susan C. Fisher Democratic Yes
Dale R Folwell Republican Yes
Phillip Frye Republican Yes
Pryor Gibson Democratic Yes
Jim Gulley Republican Yes
Mark K Hilton Republican Yes
Hugh Holliman Democratic Yes
Maggie Jeffus Democratic Yes
Ric Killian Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Alexander,K. Yes
Alexander,M. Yes
Carney Yes
Alice L Bordsen Democratic Yes
Richard Vance Braxton Democratic Yes
Angela R Bryant Democratic Yes
Tricia Ann Cotham Democratic Yes
James W Crawford Jr. Democratic Yes
Margaret Highsmith Dickson Democratic Yes
Bob England M.D. Democratic Yes
Rick Glazier Democratic Yes
Bruce Goforth Democratic Yes
Melanie Wade Goodwin Democratic Yes
Hall Yes
Jackson Yes
Jones Yes
Martin Yes
Ross Yes
Tucker Yes
Warren,E. Yes
Warren,R. Yes
Johnson Yes
Moore Yes
Jeff Barnhart Republican Yes
Hugh Blackwell Republican Yes
John M. Blust Republican Yes
Harold J Brubaker Republican Yes
George G. Cleveland Republican Yes
William A Current Sr. Republican Yes
Namon Leo Daughtry Republican Yes
Nelson Dollar Republican Yes
Mitch Gillespie Republican Yes
W. David Guice Republican Yes
Robert Phillip Haire Democratic Yes
Ty Harrell Democratic Yes
Pricey Harrison Democratic Yes
Dewey L Hill Democratic Yes
Bryan R Holloway Republican Yes
Julia C. Howard Republican Yes
Pat B. Hurley Republican Yes
Verla Insko Democratic Yes
Carolyn H Justice Republican Yes
Carolyn K Justus Republican Yes
James H Langdon Jr. Republican Yes
David R. Lewis Republican Yes
Marvin W. Lucas Democratic Yes
Paul Luebke Democratic Yes
Daniel F McComas Republican Yes
Pat McElraft Republican Yes
Marian N McLawhorn Democratic Yes
Henry M. Michaux, Jr. Democratic Yes
Annie W Mobley Democratic Yes
Wil Neumann Republican Yes
Shirley B. Randleman Republican Yes
Ray Rapp Democratic Yes
Johnathan Rhyne Jr. Republican Yes
Timothy L Spear Democratic Yes
Randy Stewart Democratic Yes
Ronnie Sutton Democratic Yes
Joe P Tolson Democratic Yes
Alice Graham Underhill Democratic Yes
Jennifer Weiss Democratic Yes
Jane Whilden Democratic Yes
Arthur Williams Democratic Yes
Michael H. Wray Democratic Yes
Stevens Yes
Ruth Samuelson Republican Yes
Mitchell S. Setzer Republican Yes
Paul Stam Republican Yes
Edgar V Starnes Republican Yes
Bonner L. Stiller Republican Yes
Thom Tillis Republican Yes
Roger West Republican Yes
Laura I Wiley Republican Yes
Jimmy L Love Sr. Democratic Yes
Nick Mackey Democratic Yes
Darrell G McCormick Republican Yes
William C McGee Republican Yes
Grey Mills Republican Yes
Bill Owens Democratic Yes
Earline W Parmon Democratic Yes
Garland E. Pierce Democratic Yes
Efton M Sager Republican Yes
Fred F Steen II Republican Yes
Cullie M Tarleton Democratic Yes
W. A. Wilkins Democratic Yes
Larry Womble Democratic Yes
Douglas Y Yongue Democratic Yes
Bell Absent
Brown Absent
Beverly M. Earle Democratic Absent
W. Robert Grady Republican Abstain
Floyd,E. Abstain
Hackney(Speaker) Abstain
James L. Boles, Jr. Republican Abstain
Jerry C Dockham Republican Abstain
Sandra Hughes Democratic Abstain
William L Wainwright Democratic Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.