Vote on SB 600 - On third reading

  • Bill: SB 600
  • Motion Text: On third reading
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 24, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 34
No 12
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 23 0 1
Republican 3 11 0
Unknown 8 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Watson Yes
Mr. President Yes
Sarah K. Elfreth Democratic Yes
Shelly Hettleman Democratic Yes
Clarence K. Lam Democratic Yes
Charles E. Sydnor, III Democratic Yes
Malcolm Augustine Democratic Yes
Arthur Ellis Democratic Yes
Jackson Yes
Susan C. Lee Democratic Yes
Jeff Waldstreicher Democratic Yes
Pamela Beidle Democratic Yes
Brian J. Feldman Democratic Yes
J. B. Jennings Republican Yes
Cory V. McCray Democratic Yes
Washington Yes
Joanne C. Benson Democratic Yes
Griffith Yes
Delores G. Kelley Democratic Yes
Patterson Yes
Mary Beth Carozza Republican Yes
Guy Guzzone Democratic Yes
Nancy J. King Democratic Yes
Paul G. Pinsky Democratic Yes
Young Yes
Jill P. Carter Democratic Yes
Antonio Hayes Democratic Yes
Katherine Klausmeier Democratic Yes
Jim Rosapepe Democratic Yes
Craig J. Zucker Democratic Yes
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican Yes
Katie Fry Hester Democratic Yes
Benjamin F. Kramer Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Jack Bailey Republican No
George C. Edwards Republican No
Michael J. Hough Republican No
Reilly No
Bryan W. Simonaire Republican No
Robert Cassilly Republican No
Jason C. Gallion Republican No
Justin Ready Republican No
Johnny Ray Salling Republican No
Chris West Republican No
Paul D. Corderman Republican No
Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. Republican No
Cheryl C. Kagan Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.