Vote on SR 4016 - Rules suspended

  • Bill: SR 4016
  • Motion Text: Rules suspended
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2019, 1st Special Session
  • Date: Jul 09, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 38
No 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 0 0
Republican 19 0 0
Unknown 6 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Howell Yes
Lynwood W. Lewis, Jr. Democratic Yes
DeSteph Yes
Richard H. Black Republican Yes
Jennifer B. Boysko Democratic Yes
A. Benton "Ben" Chafin Republican Yes
Amanda F. Chase Republican Yes
Siobhan S. Dunnavant Republican Yes
Adam P. Ebbin Democratic Yes
Barbara A. Favola Democratic Yes
Emmett W. Hanger, Jr. Republican Yes
Mason Yes
McClellan Yes
Spruill Yes
Surovell Yes
L. Louise Lucas Democratic Yes
Jeremy S. McPike Democratic Yes
Stephen D. Newman Republican Yes
Mark D. Obenshain Republican Yes
Mark J. Peake Republican Yes
Bryce E. Reeves Republican Yes
Frank M. Ruff, Jr. Republican Yes
Richard L. Saslaw Democratic Yes
William M. Stanley, Jr. Republican Yes
Richard H. Stuart Republican Yes
Glen H. Sturtevant, Jr. Republican Yes
Jill Holtzman Vogel Republican Yes
George L. Barker Democratic Yes
Charles W. Carrico, Sr. Republican Yes
John A. Cosgrove, Jr. Republican Yes
R. Creigh Deeds Democratic Yes
John S. Edwards Democratic Yes
Mamie E. Locke Democratic Yes
David W. Marsden Democratic Yes
Ryan T. McDougle Republican Yes
Thomas K. Norment, Jr. Republican Yes
J. Chapman Petersen Democratic Yes
David R. Suetterlein Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.