Vote on SB 350 - BE CONCURRED IN

  • Bill: SB 350
  • Motion Text: BE CONCURRED IN
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 19, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 8
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 6 0
Republican 11 1 0
Unknown 0 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Marta Bertoglio Republican Yes
Michele Binkley Republican Yes
Geraldine Custer Republican Yes
Julie Dooling Republican Yes
Gregory Frazer Republican Yes
Ed Hill Republican Yes
Wendy Mckamey Republican Yes
Brian Putnam Republican Yes
Linda Reksten Republican Yes
Kenneth Walsh Republican Yes
Kathy Whitman Republican Yes
Laurie Bishop Democratic No
Sharon Greef Republican No
Denise Hayman Democratic No
Jessica Karjala Democratic No
Kelly Kortum Democratic No
Tyson Running Wolf Democratic No
Smith, Frank No
Marvin Weatherwax Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.