Vote on HB 77 - SM

  • Bill: HB 77
  • Motion Text: SM
  • Legislative Session: Delaware 150th General Assembly (2019-2020)
  • Date: Jun 30, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 14
No 5
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 9 0 0
Republican 2 5 2
Unknown 3 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Darius J. Brown Democratic Yes
Catherine Cloutier Republican Yes
Anthony Delcollo Republican Yes
Bruce C. Ennis Democratic Yes
Stephanie L. Hansen Democratic Yes
S. Elizabeth Lockman Democratic Yes
David B. McBride Democratic Yes
Harris B. McDowell Democratic Yes
Trey Paradee Yes
Nicole Poore Democratic Yes
David P. Sokola Democratic Yes
Laura V. Sturgeon Yes
Bryan Townsend Democratic Yes
John "Jack" Walsh Yes
Colin Bonini Republican No
Gerald W. Hocker Republican No
Ernesto B. Lopez Republican No
Bryant L. Richardson Republican No
David L. Wilson Republican No
Dave G. Lawson Republican Other
Brian Pettyjohn Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.