Vote on SB 364 - On Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 364
  • Motion Text: On Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 08, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 44
No 1
Absent 1
Excused 0
Not Voting 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Simonaire Yes
Patterson Yes
Smith Yes
Washington Yes
Reilly Yes
Young Yes
Carter Yes
Kramer Yes
Cassilly Yes
Hester Yes
Douglas J. J. Peters Democratic Yes
Justin Ready Republican Yes
Jim Rosapepe Democratic Yes
Johnny Ray Salling Republican Yes
Andrew A. Serafini Republican Yes
Chris West Republican Yes
Craig J. Zucker Democratic Yes
Malcolm Augustine Democratic Yes
Pamela Beidle Democratic Yes
Joanne C. Benson Democratic Yes
Mary Beth Carozza Republican Yes
George C. Edwards Republican Yes
Sarah K. Elfreth Democratic Yes
Arthur Ellis Democratic Yes
Bill Ferguson Democratic Yes
Jason C. Gallion Republican Yes
Guy Guzzone Democratic Yes
Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. Republican Yes
J. B. Jennings Republican Yes
Cheryl C. Kagan Democratic Yes
Delores G. Kelley Democratic Yes
Katherine Klausmeier Democratic Yes
Clarence K. Lam Democratic Yes
Susan C. Lee Democratic Yes
Shirley Nathan-Pulliam Democratic Yes
Paul G. Pinsky Democratic Yes
Jeff Waldstreicher Democratic Yes
Bobby A. Zirkin Democratic Yes
Jack Bailey Republican Yes
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican Yes
Brian J. Feldman Democratic Yes
Michael J. Hough Republican Yes
Nancy J. King Democratic Yes
Antonio L. Hayes Democratic No
Cory V. McCray Democratic Absent
Griffith Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.