Vote on SB 1156 - Passed

  • Bill: SB 1156
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 54th Legislature - 2nd Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 05, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 4
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 12 0 1
Republican 13 4 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lela Alston Democratic Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Sean Bowie Democratic Yes
Paul Boyer Republican Yes
David Bradley Democratic Yes
Kate Brophy McGee Republican Yes
Heather Carter Republican Yes
Lupe Contreras Democratic Yes
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic Yes
Sally Ann Gonzales Democratic Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
Rick Gray Republican Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
Vince Leach Republican Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
Juan Mendez Democratic Yes
J.D. Mesnard Republican Yes
Tony Navarrete Democratic Yes
Lisa Otondo Democratic Yes
Tyler Pace Republican Yes
Jamescita Peshlakai Democratic Yes
Frank Pratt Republican Yes
Martin Quezada Democratic Yes
Victoria Steele Democratic Yes
Karen Fann Republican Yes
Sylvia Allen Republican No
David C. Farnsworth Republican No
Eddie Farnsworth Republican No
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican No
Rebecca Rios Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.