Vote on HB 2710 - failed to pass

  • Bill: HB 2710
  • Motion Text: failed to pass
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 24, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 25
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 8
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 24 5
Republican 26 1 3
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Brenda Barton Republican Yes
Walter "Walt" Blackman Republican Yes
Shawnna Bolick Republican Yes
Judy M. Burges Republican Yes
Frank P Carroll Republican Yes
Neal Carter Republican Yes
David L. Cook Republican Yes
Lupe Diaz Republican Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
John M. Fillmore Republican Yes
Mark W. Finchem Republican Yes
Travis Grantham Republican Yes
Gail Griffin Republican Yes
Jake Hoffman Republican Yes
Joel John Republican Yes
Steve Kaiser Republican Yes
Teresa Martinez Republican Yes
Quang H Nguyen Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Jacqueline Parker Republican Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Beverly Pingerelli Republican Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Jeff Weninger Republican Yes
Justin Wilmeth Republican Yes
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican Yes
Richard C. Andrade Democratic No
Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren Democratic No
Reginald Bolding Democratic No
Kelli Butler Democratic No
Andrés Cano Democratic No
Cesar Chavez Democratic No
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic No
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic No
Denise Epstein Democratic No
Diego Espinoza Democratic No
Brian Fernandez Democratic No
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic No
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic No
John Kavanagh Republican No
Sarah Liguori Democratic No
Jennifer L. Longdon Democratic No
Christopher Mathis Democratic No
Robert Meza Democratic No
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic No
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic No
Marcelino Quinonez Democratic No
Judy Schwiebert Democratic No
Amish Shah Democratic No
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic No
Christian Solorio Democratic No
Morgan Abraham Democratic Other
Leo Biasiucci Republican Other
Joseph Chaplik Republican Other
Regina E. Cobb Republican Other
Alma Hernandez Democratic Other
Melody Hernandez Democratic Other
Athena Salman Democratic Other
Myron Tsosie Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.