Vote on H 3205 - Table Amendment 3

  • Bill: H 3205
  • Motion Text: Table Amendment 3
  • Legislative Session: South Carolina 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 11, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 31
No 83
Other 10
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 36 6
Republican 29 47 4
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bart T. Blackwell Republican Yes
Jeffrey A. "Jeff" Bradley Republican Yes
Thomas C. "Case" Brittain, Jr. Republican Yes
Bruce M. Bryant Republican Yes
Joseph M. "Joe" Bustos Republican Yes
Paula Rawl Calhoon Republican Yes
Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV Republican Yes
William Scott Cogswell, Jr. Republican Yes
Neal A. Collins Republican Yes
Westley P. "West" Cox Republican Yes
Jason Elliott Republican Yes
Shannon S. Erickson Republican Yes
R. Raye Felder Republican Yes
Kirkman Finlay, III Republican Yes
Cally R. "Cal" Forrest Republican Yes
Russell W. Fry Republican Yes
Leon D. "Doug" Gilliam Republican Yes
Patrick B. Haddon Republican Yes
Kevin Hardee Republican Yes
William G. "Bill" Herbkersman Republican Yes
William M. "Bill" Hixon Republican Yes
James H. "Jay" Lucas Republican Yes
Sandy N. McGarry Republican Yes
Timothy A. "Tim" McGinnis Republican Yes
Newton, Brandon Yes
Thomas E. "Tommy" Pope Republican Yes
J. Gary Simrill Republican Yes
Marvin "Mark" Smith Republican Yes
Deon T. Tedder Democratic Yes
Anne J. Thayer Republican Yes
John Taliaferro "Jay" West, IV Republican Yes
Terry Alexander Democratic No
Merita A. "Rita" Allison Republican No
Carl L. Anderson Democratic No
William H. Bailey Republican No
Nathan Ballentine Republican No
Justin T. Bamberg Democratic No
Bruce W. Bannister Republican No
Linda "Lin" Bennett Republican No
Wendy C. Brawley Democratic No
James Mikell "Mike" Burns Republican No
Jerry T. Carter Republican No
William M. "Bill" Chumley Republican No
William "Bill" Clyburn Democratic No
Gilda Cobb-Hunter Democratic No
Bobby J. Cox Republican No
Heather Ammons Crawford Republican No
Victor M. "Vic" Dabney Republican No
Joseph S. Daning Republican No
Sylleste H. Davis Republican No
Chandra E. Dillard Democratic No
Craig A. Gagnon Republican No
Kambrell H. Garvin Democratic No
Gil Gatch Republican No
Wendell G. Gilliard Democratic No
Jerry N. Govan, Jr. Democratic No
Christopher R. "Chris" Hart Democratic No
Jackie E. "Coach" Hayes Democratic No
Rosalyn D. Henderson-Myers Democratic No
Patricia Moore "Pat" Henegan Democratic No
Lee Hewitt Republican No
Jonathon D. Hill Republican No
David R. Hiott Republican No
Lonnie Hosey Democratic No
Leon Howard Democratic No
Chip Huggins Republican No
Max T. Hyde, Jr. Republican No
Joseph H. Jefferson, Jr. Democratic No
Kimberly O. Johnson Democratic No
Stewart O. Jones Republican No
Wallace H. "Jay" Jordan, Jr. Republican No
Mandy W. Kimmons Republican No
John Richard C. King Democratic No
Roger K. Kirby Democratic No
Thomas R. "Randy" Ligon Republican No
Steven Wayne Long Republican No
Phillip D. Lowe Republican No
Josiah Magnuson Republican No
Richard "Rick" Martin Republican No
Krystle N. Matthews Democratic No
Donald R. "Ryan" McCabe, Jr. Republican No
John R. McCravy, III Republican No
Annie E. McDaniel Democratic No
Cezar E. McKnight Democratic No
Travis A. Moore Republican No
Adam M. Morgan Republican No
Dennis C. Moss Republican No
V. Stephen "Steve" Moss Republican No
Chris Murphy Republican No
Chardale R. Murray Democratic No
Wm. Weston J. Newton Republican No
Roger A. Nutt Republican No
Melissa Lackey Oremus Republican No
Russell L. Ott Democratic No
Marvin R. Pendarvis Democratic No
Michael F. Rivers, Sr. Democratic No
Leola C. Robinson Democratic No
Seth Rose Democratic No
J. Todd Rutherford Democratic No
William E. "Bill" Sandifer, III Republican No
G. Murrell Smith, Jr. Republican No
Garry R. Smith Republican No
Leonidas E. "Leon" Stavrinakis Democratic No
Bill Taylor Republican No
Ivory Torrey Thigpen Democratic No
Ashley B. Trantham Republican No
Elizabeth "Spencer" Wetmore Democratic No
William W. "Will" Wheeler, III Democratic No
W. Brian White Republican No
William R. "Bill" Whitmire Republican No
Robert Q. Williams Democratic No
Shedron D. Williams Democratic No
Mark N. Willis Republican No
Chris Wooten Republican No
Jermaine L. Johnson, Sr. Democratic Excused
Tommy M. Stringer Republican Excused
Richard L. "Richie" Yow Republican Excused
Lucas Atkinson Democratic Excused
Beth E. Bernstein Democratic Excused
Jeffrey E. "Jeff" Johnson Republican Excused
Robert J. "RJ" May, III Republican Excused
JA Moore Democratic Excused
J. Anne Parks Democratic Excused
J. David Weeks Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Carolina Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.