Vote on HB 1577 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 1577
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 04, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 36
No 0
Not Voting 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 0 1
Republican 21 0 2
Unknown 2 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ben Albritton Republican Yes
Manny Diaz, Jr. Republican Yes
Polsky Yes
Loranne Ausley Democratic Yes
Gary M. Farmer, Jr. Democratic Yes
Bobby Powell Democratic Yes
Dennis Baxley Republican Yes
George B. Gainer Republican Yes
Ray Wesley Rodrigues Republican Yes
Aaron Bean Republican Yes
Ileana Garcia Republican Yes
Anthony Rodriguez Republican Yes
Lori Berman Democratic Yes
Audrey Gibson Democratic Yes
Darryl Ervin Rouson Democratic Yes
Lauren Book Democratic Yes
Kelli Stargel Republican Yes
Jim Boyd Republican Yes
Gayle Harrell Republican Yes
Linda Stewart Democratic Yes
Randolph Bracy Democratic Yes
Ed Hooper Republican Yes
Annette Taddeo Democratic Yes
Travis Hutson Republican Yes
Victor M. Torres, Jr. Democratic Yes
Jeff Brandes Republican Yes
Shevrin D. "Shev" Jones Democratic Yes
Wright Yes
Jason Brodeur Republican Yes
Debbie Mayfield Republican Yes
Wilton Simpson Republican Yes
Doug Broxson Republican Yes
Kathleen Passidomo Republican Yes
Danny Burgess Republican Yes
Keith Perry Republican Yes
Janet Cruz Democratic Yes
Joe Gruters Republican Not Voting
Jennifer Bradley Republican Not Voting
Jason W. B. Pizzo Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.