Vote on HB 88 - M11 Concur

  • Bill: HB 88
  • Motion Text: M11 Concur
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2009-2010 Session
  • Date: Jun 25, 2009
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 60
No 55
Absent 4
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 47 3 2
Republican 0 48 1
Unknown 13 4 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lucy T Allen Democratic Yes
Lorene Coates Democratic Yes
Margaret Highsmith Dickson Democratic Yes
Bill Faison Democratic Yes
Jean Farmer-Butterfield Democratic Yes
Susan C. Fisher Democratic Yes
Pryor Gibson Democratic Yes
Rosa U. Gill Democratic Yes
Maggie Jeffus Democratic Yes
Adams Yes
Alexander,K. Yes
Alexander,M. Yes
Bell Yes
Carney Yes
Alice L Bordsen Democratic Yes
Angela R Bryant Democratic Yes
Floyd,E. Yes
Jackson Yes
Jones Yes
Martin Yes
Ross Yes
Tucker Yes
Warren,E. Yes
Warren,R. Yes
Tricia Ann Cotham Democratic Yes
James W Crawford Jr. Democratic Yes
Beverly M. Earle Democratic Yes
Bob England M.D. Democratic Yes
Rick Glazier Democratic Yes
Bruce Goforth Democratic Yes
Melanie Wade Goodwin Democratic Yes
Robert Phillip Haire Democratic Yes
Ty Harrell Democratic Yes
Pricey Harrison Democratic Yes
Dewey L Hill Democratic Yes
Hugh Holliman Democratic Yes
Sandra Hughes Democratic Yes
Verla Insko Democratic Yes
Jimmy L Love Sr. Democratic Yes
Marvin W. Lucas Democratic Yes
Marian N McLawhorn Democratic Yes
Henry M. Michaux, Jr. Democratic Yes
Bill Owens Democratic Yes
Ray Rapp Democratic Yes
Randy Stewart Democratic Yes
Ronnie Sutton Democratic Yes
Joe P Tolson Democratic Yes
Alice Graham Underhill Democratic Yes
Jennifer Weiss Democratic Yes
Arthur Williams Democratic Yes
Larry Womble Democratic Yes
Michael H. Wray Democratic Yes
Paul Luebke Democratic Yes
Nick Mackey Democratic Yes
Earline W Parmon Democratic Yes
Garland E. Pierce Democratic Yes
Cullie M Tarleton Democratic Yes
Jane Whilden Democratic Yes
W. A. Wilkins Democratic Yes
Douglas Y Yongue Democratic Yes
Marilyn Avila Republican No
Hugh Blackwell Republican No
James L. Boles, Jr. Republican No
William D. Brisson Republican No
Pearl Burris-Floyd Republican No
Nelson Cole Democratic No
Dale R Folwell Republican No
Phillip Frye Republican No
Pat B. Hurley Republican No
Frank Iler Republican No
Dan W Ingle Republican No
Ric Killian Republican No
Brown No
Jeff Barnhart Republican No
Curtis Blackwood Republican No
John M. Blust Republican No
Richard Vance Braxton Democratic No
Harold J Brubaker Republican No
Justin P. Burr Republican No
George G. Cleveland Republican No
William A Current Sr. Republican No
Namon Leo Daughtry Republican No
Jerry C Dockham Republican No
Nelson Dollar Republican No
Mitch Gillespie Republican No
W. Robert Grady Republican No
W. David Guice Republican No
Timothy L Spear Democratic No
Johnson No
Moore No
Stevens No
Jim Gulley Republican No
Mark K Hilton Republican No
Bryan R Holloway Republican No
Julia C. Howard Republican No
Carolyn H Justice Republican No
Carolyn K Justus Republican No
James H Langdon Jr. Republican No
David R. Lewis Republican No
Daniel F McComas Republican No
Darrell G McCormick Republican No
Grey Mills Republican No
Wil Neumann Republican No
Shirley B. Randleman Republican No
Johnathan Rhyne Jr. Republican No
Efton M Sager Republican No
Paul Stam Republican No
Edgar V Starnes Republican No
Thom Tillis Republican No
Roger West Republican No
Pat McElraft Republican No
William C McGee Republican No
Ruth Samuelson Republican No
Fred F Steen II Republican No
Laura I Wiley Republican No
Hall Absent
Annie W Mobley Democratic Absent
William L Wainwright Democratic Absent
Mitchell S. Setzer Republican Absent
Hackney(Speaker) Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.