Vote on HB 732 - Floor Amendment Ready /363920/1

  • Bill: HB 732
  • Motion Text: Floor Amendment Ready /363920/1
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 13, 2020
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 14
No 31
Absent 2
Excused 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jack Bailey Republican Yes
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican Yes
Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. Republican Yes
Justin Ready Republican Yes
Andrew A. Serafini Republican Yes
Mary Beth Carozza Republican Yes
George C. Edwards Republican Yes
Michael J. Hough Republican Yes
Reilly Yes
Simonaire Yes
Cassilly Yes
Jason C. Gallion Republican Yes
J. B. Jennings Republican Yes
Johnny Ray Salling Republican Yes
Mr. President No
Brian J. Feldman Democratic No
Cheryl C. Kagan Democratic No
Susan C. Lee Democratic No
Charles E. Sydnor, III Democratic No
Malcolm Augustine Democratic No
Griffith No
Delores G. Kelley Democratic No
Cory V. McCray Democratic No
Jeff Waldstreicher Democratic No
Pamela Beidle Democratic No
Guy Guzzone Democratic No
King No
Patterson No
Washington No
Joanne C. Benson Democratic No
Antonio Hayes Democratic No
Katherine Klausmeier Democratic No
Douglas J. J. Peters Democratic No
Chris West Republican No
Carter No
Hester No
Kramer No
Jim Rosapepe Democratic No
Young No
Sarah K. Elfreth Democratic No
Shelly Hettleman Democratic No
Clarence K. Lam Democratic No
Smith No
Craig J. Zucker Democratic No
Arthur Ellis Democratic No
Miller Absent
Paul G. Pinsky Democratic Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.