Vote on SB 120 - PASS SB 120

  • Bill: SB 120
  • Motion Text: PASS SB 120
  • Legislative Session: Kentucky 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 09, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 1
Republican 15 13 0
Unknown 1 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ralph Alvarado Republican Yes
Christian McDaniel Republican Yes
John Schickel Republican Yes
Johnnie Turner Republican Yes
Karen Berg Democratic Yes
Morgan McGarvey Democratic Yes
Wil Schroder Republican Yes
Robin L. Webb Democratic Yes
Tom Buford Republican Yes
Gerald A. Neal Democratic Yes
Robert Stivers II Republican Yes
Stephen West Republican Yes
Jared Carpenter Republican Yes
Jason Nemes Republican Yes
Damon Thayer Republican Yes
Phillip Wheeler Republican Yes
Paul Hornback Republican Yes
Dennis Parrett Democratic Yes
Thomas Yes
David Yates Democratic Yes
Jason Howell Republican Yes
Julie Raque Adams Republican Yes
Danny Carroll Republican No
David P. Givens Republican No
Robby Mills Republican No
Whitney Westerfield Republican No
Matt Castlen Republican No
Jimmy Higdon Republican No
Smith No
Mike Wilson Republican No
C.B. Embry Jr. Republican No
Alice Forgy Kerr Republican No
Adrienne Southworth Republican No
Max Wise Republican No
Rick Girdler Republican No
Meredith No
Brandon Storm Republican No
Denise Harper Angel Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.