Vote on SB 3708 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 3708
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 96th Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 15, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 36
No 8
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 15
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 22 0 8
Republican 8 7 4
Unknown 6 1 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Larry K. Bomke Republican Yes
Michael Bond Democratic Yes
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic Yes
Delgado Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Demuzio Yes
Jacobs Yes
Kyle McCarter Republican Yes
Sullivan Yes
Collins Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
Cullerton Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
A. J. Wilhelmi Democratic Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Carole Pankau Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Dale E. Risinger Republican Yes
Dan Rutherford Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican No
David S. Luechtefeld Republican No
Christine Radogno Republican No
Murphy No
Dave Syverson Republican No
Gary G. Dahl Republican No
Dan Duffy Republican No
Randy Hultgren Republican No
Chris Lauzen Republican Not Voting
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Not Voting
Michael Noland Democratic Not Voting
James T. Meeks Democratic Not Voting
John J. Millner Republican Not Voting
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Not Voting
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Not Voting
Jones, E. Not Voting
Jones, J. Not Voting
Brady Not Voting
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Not Voting
Dan Cronin Republican Not Voting
James A. DeLeo Democratic Not Voting
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Not Voting
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.